Dagens låt!

Iiii har nyss hittat en ny liten favvolåt :D

Så himla söt text! ♥
Skulle såååå gärna vilja lära mig spela den på gitarr, kanske en vacker dag gör jag en cover x)

You In A Song med singer-songwriter'n Jason Reeves


Lyssna på spotify om du har det, basen är så konstig i det här klippet men det var den enda jag hittade på youtube..


Tryin' to figure out which way I want this to go
Do I want it to be happy or sad or fast or slow?
Tryin' to work it out what it is I feel
Do I wanna rock you, shock you
Soothe you or move you?

I just wanna write you in a song,
Put your smile on paper so you can sing along,
I just wanna bottle the sun,
Keep your light a secret I can find when you are gone, gone, gone
When you are gone, gone, gone

You are like a beautiful tree
With roots in the ground so deep
Where they could never be seen
I'm a leaf that's ready to fall
And the wind's gonna blow me
Someday away from it all

I just wanna write you in a song,
Put your smile on paper so you can sing along,
I just wanna bottle the sun,
Keep your light a secret I can find when you are gone, gone, gone
When you are gone, gone, gone
When you are gone, gone, gone, gone
I just wanna write you in a song

Most people when they can't get away
It makes them more than a little crazy
But I'm the one that can never stay
I'll always have you with me
Always have you with me in this song, this song

I just wanna write you in a song
Put your smile on paper so you can sing along
I just wanna bottle the sun
Keep your light a secret I can find when you are gone
I just wanna write you in a song
Put your smile on paper so you can sing along
I just wanna bottle the sun
Keep your light a secret I can find when you are gone, gone, gone
When you are gone, gone, gone
When you are gone, gone, gone, gone
I just wanna write you in a song

So, so, so when you are gone, gone
When you are gone, gone
When you are gone, gone
I, I just wanna write you in a song


Kommentarer
Postat av: OLiViA

den var verkligen skit bra!! :D sånt som jag gillar ;)

2010-12-16 @ 17:43:54
URL: http://oliviacarina.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0