Dagens låt!

Här kommer dagens låt!

Idag får det bli en härlig låt från countrydrottningen Carrie Underwood.
Låten heter Last Name och den är en ganska svängig countrylåt som jag tycker är så rolig att både lyssna på och sjunga med i =) självklart låter jag inte lika bra som hon men det spelar ingen roll, kul äre!! ;)


Carrie Underwood - Last Name


Önskar jag kunde sjunga som Carrie!! Hon är definitivt en av mina favoriter ♥
Jag har lyssnat på hennes musik sedan hon vann American Idol 2005 och jag kommer fortsätta lyssna på henne så länge jag lever.



Vill du oxå sjunga med? Tog med texten så nu äre bara att köra på! =)

Last night, I got served a little bit too much of that poison, baby
Last night, I did things I'm not proud of
And I got a little crazy
Last night, I met a guy on the dance floor and I let him call me baby

[Chorus:]
And I don't even know his last name
My momma would be so ashamed
It started off, "hey cutie where you from"
And then it turned into oh no, what have I done
And I don't even know his last name

We left, the club, 'bout around 3 o'clock in the morning
His Pinto, sitting there, in the parking lot, well it should have been a warning
I had no clue what I was getting into
So, I'll blame it on the Cuervo
Oh where did my manners go?

[Chorus:]
I don't even know his last name
Oh My momma would be so ashamed
It started off, "hey cutie where you from"
And then it turned into "oh no, what have I done"
And I don't even know his last name

Here we go

Today, I woke up, thinking about Elvis somewhere in Vegas
I'm not sure how I got here
Or how this ring on my left hand just appeared outta nowhere
I gotta go take the chips and the Pinto and hit the road
They say what happens here, stays here, all of this will disappear

There's just one little problem

[Chorus:]
I don't even know my last name
Oh My momma would be so ashamed
It started off, "hey cutie where you from"
And then it turned into "oh no, what have I done"
And I don't even know my last name

What have I done
What have I done
What have I done

Oh, what have I done
I don't even know my last name

Well it turned into, oh no what have I done
And I don't even know my last name
Yea, Yeah, Yeah

I don't even know my last name
It started off "hey cutie where you from"
And then it turned into, oh no what have I done
And I don't even know my last name
Oh, yeah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0