Vår lilla ängel

Grattis på 19 årsdagen ♥

Vi saknar dig


                                           

"Every day I drive by, a little white church
It's got these little white crosses, like angels in the yard
Maybe I should, stop on in
Say a prayer
Maybe talk to Her, like she is there
Oh I know she is there
Yeah, I know she's there

Hello world
How've you been?
Good to see you, my old friend
Sometimes I feel as cold as steel
And broken like I'm never going to heal
I see a light, a little grace, a little faith unfurled
Hello world"
 
                                             
Lady Antebellum - Hello World





(Har gjort några små ändringar i texten)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0